Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
S 22 Fog 0.4 101.1 8 98 8 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 4 84 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 AM CDT 18 September 2019
NNW 15 gust 21 Light Drizzle 24 100.1 6 90 4 *
Brevoort Island 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 3 *
Cape Dorset Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
ESE 12 Light Rain and Fog 0.4 101.1 2 100 2 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 0 98 0 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 18 September 2019
NW 2 Cloudy 11 99.7 9 94 8 *
Clyde River Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
SE 10 Haze 40 101.5 4 94 4 *
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 AM EST 18 September 2019
ESE 18 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.2 100.2 6 99 6 *
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 18 September 2019
NNE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.2 1 95 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
ENE 17 Cloudy 16 100.8 2 98 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
ESE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 1 58 -6 *
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
S 8 Cloudy 24 101.0 3 92 2 *
Igloolik Airport 12:07 PM EDT 18 September 2019
SE 10 Fog 0.8 101.0 3 100 3 *
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 4 91 2 *
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
SSE 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.0 9 94 9 *
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
SSE 4 Light Rain and Fog 0.8 101.4 3 99 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
ENE 12 Mostly Cloudy 13 100.9 2 88 0 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 18 September 2019
ENE 20 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.3 2 93 1 *
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
WSW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 4 93 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
SW 2 Light Rain 64 101.3 4 84 2 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
N 13 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.3 5 83 2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 AM CDT 18 September 2019
NW 12 Cloudy 16 99.8 9 96 8 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 18 September 2019
NE 16 Mainly Sunny 19 101.6 0 84 -3 -7
Rowley Island Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
SSE 11 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 2 *
Saglek 01:00 PM ADT 18 September 2019
W 11 N/A N/A N/A 8 70 3 *
Salluit Airport 12:00 PM EDT 18 September 2019
S 11 gust 18 Mist 6 101.2 9 94 9 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
ENE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 1 98 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 18 September 2019
ENE 13 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 2 91 0 *
Wager Bay 10:00 AM CDT 18 September 2019
ENE 19 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.1 4 86 2 *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 AM CDT 18 September 2019
NW 15 Cloudy 16 99.9 8 97 8 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: