Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 99.9 -8 91 -9 -16
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 99.0 -17 69 -22 -26
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
W 5 Light Snow 24 101.7 -18 75 -21 -24
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 14 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -10 74 -14 -19
Cape Dorset Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SSW 5 Cloudy 16 100.1 -5 60 -12 -9
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 29 gust 35 N/A N/A 98.2 -15 83 -18 -29
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 81 -17 -25
Clyde River Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SSW 10 Partly Cloudy 16 98.5 -8 76 -11 -15
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 79 -18 -25
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.9 -19 85 -21 -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 18 Mist 5 101.0 -22 86 -24 -36
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 98.3 -18 67 -23 -28
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 24 gust 29 Drifting Snow 4 99.6 -15 84 -17 -27
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 28 N/A N/A 99.5 -15 80 -18 -29
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NNE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 -8 65 -13 -13
Ivujivik Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.1 -9 82 -12 -16
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -8 62 -14 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
W 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.6 -22 77 -25 -35
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.4 -17 71 -21 -28
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 19 99.8 -8 76 -11 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SSW 6 Light Snow 15 98.6 -15 88 -17 -22
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.2 -4 53 -13 -8
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 18 Blowing Snow 5 101.4 -19 79 -21 -31
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 24 gust 40 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 99.2 -18 82 -21 -33
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A -12 89 -13 -19
Saglek 07:00 AM AST 15 November 2019
SW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -13 81 -15 -22
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -10 79 -13 -15
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:58 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 11 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -27 -35
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
W 4 Ice Crystals 5 100.5 -21 74 -24 -27
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 68 -18 -22
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 80 -22 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: