Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 99.4 -5 94 -6 -11
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 72 -23 -28
Baker Lake Airport 01:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 3 Light Snow 16 100.3 -16 81 -19 -21
Brevoort Island 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SE 19 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A -4 97 -4 -12
Cape Dorset Airport 02:17 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 18 Mist 10 99.6 -3 93 -4 -10
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 69 -23 -28
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 01:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NNE 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -8 93 -8 -15
Clyde River Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 11 Light Snow 15 101.4 -9 86 -11 -17
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
NE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 -6 85 -9 -14
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 86 -19 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 10 Light Snow 13 100.7 -15 92 -16 -23
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 76 -25 -24
Hall Beach Airport 02:02 AM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 14 gust 19 Light Snow 5 101.0 -16 90 -17 -27
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 84 -22 -32
Iqaluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
ESE 15 Light Snow 13 100.2 -4 81 -6 -11
Ivujivik Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 99.4 -4 88 -6 -11
Kimmirut Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.0 -3 89 -4 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -15 83 -17 -23
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 71 -21 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 12 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 62 -11 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 7 Partly Cloudy 11 101.6 -23 82 -25 -32
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 02:09 AM EST 22 November 2019
S 3 Light Snow 16 101.2 -8 87 -10 -10
Rankin Inlet Airport 01:16 AM CST 22 November 2019
ENE 4 Snow Grains 3 100.2 -7 91 -9 -11
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 10 Light Snow 24 101.7 -19 82 -22 -29
Rowley Island Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
N 4 N/A N/A N/A -15 88 -17 -21
Saglek 03:00 AM AST 22 November 2019
SW 26 N/A N/A N/A -6 88 -8 -16
Salluit Airport 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 99.5 -6 85 -8 -14
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 9 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -14 87 -15 -22
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
NE 14 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.9 -16 80 -19 -27
Wager Bay 12:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NE 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.7 -14 79 -17 -27
Whale Cove Airport 01:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 -13 87 -15 -16

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: