Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Baker: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 12 74 7
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 6 72 1
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
NE 8 Cloudy 16 98.6 12 98 11
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
N 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 11 77 7
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
W 7 N/A N/A 100.6 4 82 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 98.9 6 98 6
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
NW 13 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 3 83 1
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 23 July 2021
ESE 16 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 9 85 6
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.6 5 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
NE 25 Light Rain 16 99.7 3 90 1
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
2 N/A N/A 100.7 3 83 1
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 100.3 3 77 0
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
NNW 10 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 11 64 4
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
SSE 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.6 13 69 7
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 11 61 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
WSW 8 Cloudy 16 100.6 8 86 6
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
ENE 19 N/A N/A 99.7 6 97 6
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
ESE 17 N/A N/A 99.4 6 97 6
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
W 13 N/A N/A 100.5 8 86 6
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
NE 8 Sunny 16 100.5 6 68 0
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
ENE 11 gust 16 Cloudy 16 100.5 5 66 -1
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:08 PM CDT 23 July 2021
SE 10 Fog 0.8 98.7 10 99 9
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
N 16 Sunny 48 100.8 9 69 4
Rowley Island Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 7 58 -1
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 23 July 2021
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A 16 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
SSW 16 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.9 15 51 5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 23 July 2021
SE 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.2 3 87 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
NE 24 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 5 84 3
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 23 July 2021
NE 18 Light Rain 24 100.0 5 76 1
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 23 July 2021
S 13 N/A N/A 98.6 12 79 8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: