Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arviat - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
NW 27 gust 32 Cloudy 24 98.7 1 94 1 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
SE 17 N/A N/A 99.4 7 72 3 *
Baker Lake Airport 02:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
W 14 Mostly Cloudy 32 98.9 18 35 2 *
Brevoort Island 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
ESE 23 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -1 98 -1 -8
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
ESE 36 N/A N/A 99.8 1 91 -1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
WNW 16 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.2 10 59 3 *
Clyde River Airport 03:01 PM EDT 22 June 2021
ESE 15 gust 20 Mist 4 100.5 1 98 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 02:00 PM EST 22 June 2021
WNW 11 Cloudy 24 99.1 5 73 1 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.1 2 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NNW 8 Cloudy 24 98.7 5 89 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
ESE 22 gust 44 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 8 44 -4 *
Igloolik Airport 03:10 PM EDT 22 June 2021
SSE 17 Cloudy 24 99.2 1 95 0 *
Iqaluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
SE 7 Light Rain 13 99.0 2 94 1 *
Ivujivik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
NNW 19 gust 26 Light Snow 5 98.6 0 97 -1 -7
Kimmirut Airport 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
E 24 gust 39 N/A N/A 98.1 8 76 4 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
N 8 Light Rain 24 98.7 2 100 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
WSW 7 Light Rain 16 98.5 2 93 1 *
Longstaff Bluff 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
S 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 2 87 0 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
SSE 11 Mainly Sunny 24 98.8 4 89 2 *
Pangnirtung Airport 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
E 23 gust 31 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 15 30 -3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
ENE 13 Mostly Cloudy 56 99.8 6 60 -1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 3 91 2 *
Rankin Inlet Airport 02:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 11 47 1 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
E 28 gust 36 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 2 87 0 *
Rowley Island Airport 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
SE 12 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 0 *
Saglek 04:00 PM ADT 22 June 2021
SSW 26 N/A N/A N/A 6 38 6 *
Salluit Airport 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
N 19 gust 28 Light Freezing Rain 0 98.2 -1 98 -1 -8
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
SSE 15 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.2 1 98 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NE 9 Light Rain and Snow 19 98.5 3 93 2 *
Whale Cove Airport 02:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
SSW 14 Partly Cloudy 24 99.5 8 58 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: