Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arviat - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
N 22 N/A N/A 100.8 9 77 5
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
W 8 N/A N/A 101.6 4 89 2
Baker Lake Airport 07:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
NNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 32 102.0 18 42 5
Brevoort Island 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NE 25 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 4 94 4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 14 60 6
Clyde River Airport 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
ESE 11 Sunny 16 101.4 6 86 4
Coral Harbour Airport 07:00 PM EST 03 July 2022
NNE 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 16 39 2
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
WNW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.0 8 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
N 12 Cloudy 16 102.2 10 78 7
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NNW 19 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.5 8 66 2
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 12 58 4
Iqaluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
E 12 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.7 9 67 3
Ivujivik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 7 77 3
Kimmirut Airport 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NE 7 N/A N/A 100.5 11 61 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
N 8 Sunny 16 100.9 13 56 5
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
W 10 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 16 42 3
Longstaff Bluff 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 12 51 2
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 16 35 0
Pangnirtung Airport 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
ENE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.0 11 61 4
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
N 4 Light Rain 16 101.4 3 98 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
N 3 Sunny 16 101.5 2 92 1
Rankin Inlet Airport 07:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
SSE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 12 56 4
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
NNW 16 Partly Cloudy 40 102.2 5 81 2
Saglek 09:00 PM ADT 03 July 2022
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
NNW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.9 8 70 3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 PM EDT 03 July 2022
S 6 Mainly Sunny 16 101.4 11 60 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
NW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 7 91 5
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 03 July 2022
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 10 79 7
Wager Bay 06:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
W 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Whale Cove Airport 07:00 PM CDT 03 July 2022
E 8 N/A N/A 101.9 15 55 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: