Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arviat - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SE 20 N/A N/A 100.0 -3 93 -4 -11
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.1 -9 76 -13 -16
Baker Lake Airport 10:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NW 23 gust 28 Drifting Snow 24 100.5 -13 79 -16 -25
Brevoort Island 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
N/A N/A N/A N/A -9 77 -12 *
Cape Dorset Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SSE 10 gust 18 Cloudy 16 100.2 -3 71 -7 -8
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 27 October 2020
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.2 -11 75 -14 -18
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NW 24 N/A N/A 100.0 -11 80 -14 -22
Clyde River Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
W 6 Clear 16 100.5 -10 64 -16 -16
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 27 October 2020
E 12 Light Snow 19 99.7 -7 93 -8 -14
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
N 16 N/A N/A 100.3 -11 N/A N/A -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:09 PM MDT 27 October 2020
NNW 27 Drifting Snow 1 100.2 -12 94 -13 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
2 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 68 -14 -11
Hall Beach Airport 11:09 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 16 100.0 -5 99 -5 -9
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -8 92 -10 -11
Iqaluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
E 4 Light Snow 24 100.7 -7 65 -12 -10
Ivujivik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
ESE 26 N/A N/A 100.1 -8 84 -10 -19
Kimmirut Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -8 75 -11 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 27 October 2020
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -13 82 -16 -20
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
N 12 N/A N/A 99.8 -10 84 -12 -18
Pangnirtung Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -12 60 -18 -19
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SE 7 Cloudy 16 100.3 -7 75 -11 -13
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
S 6 Clear 16 100.6 -10 71 -14 -15
Rankin Inlet Airport 10:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NNW 19 Drifting Snow 24 100.1 -11 78 -15 -22
Resolute Airport 10:17 PM CDT 27 October 2020
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -18 80 -20 -26
Rowley Island Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SSE 12 N/A N/A N/A -8 93 -9 -16
Saglek 12:00 AM ADT 28 October 2020
W 10 N/A N/A N/A -9 71 -13 -16
Salluit Airport 11:00 PM EDT 27 October 2020
SSE 27 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 88 -10 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 27 October 2020
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -13 89 -14 -20
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 27 October 2020
NNE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 -9 85 -11 -17
Wager Bay 09:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.0 -13 70 -17 -19
Whale Cove Airport 10:00 PM CDT 27 October 2020
NW 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.2 -10 77 -13 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: