Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arviat - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
W 8 N/A N/A 100.9 6 93 5 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 4 81 1 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
NNW 8 Mainly Sunny 32 101.4 12 65 6 *
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNE 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 4 78 1 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 12 56 3 *
Clyde River Airport 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
W 4 Sunny 16 101.3 4 79 1 *
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 05 July 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 7 100 7 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 05 July 2022
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 5 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 1 92 0 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
N 5 N/A N/A 101.2 9 69 3 *
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
calm Light Rain 13 100.9 6 97 5 *
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 5 99 4 *
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 4 89 2 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:08 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NW 3 Light Rain 16 100.7 7 78 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
E 4 N/A N/A 101.6 5 66 -1 *
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 9 60 1 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.2 7 75 3 *
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 6 77 2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
ENE 4 Sunny 16 101.2 9 56 1 *
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:01 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNE 8 Mist 1 101.3 -1 99 -1 -6
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
NNW 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 11 67 5 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
WNW 5 Mist 1 101.5 2 97 1 *
Saglek 01:00 AM ADT 06 July 2022
N 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 100.9 4 99 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 06 July 2022
NNE 7 Sunny 16 101.2 4 89 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 9 69 3 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 05 July 2022
E 4 N/A N/A 101.6 7 75 3 *
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
N 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 05 July 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 11 73 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Date modified: