Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arviat: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
NNW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.6 3 91 2 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 77 -8 -11
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
NNW 6 Clear 24 101.8 -4 92 -5 -8
Brevoort Island 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
E 26 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -10
Cape Hooper 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A N/A -4 94 -5 -6
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 22 September 2021
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -4 85 -6 -10
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 93 -2 -6
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 AM EST 22 September 2021
NNE 9 Light Snow 24 101.5 0 81 -3 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 90 -3 -3
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 September 2021
SSE 7 Clear 16 102.0 0 93 -1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 95 -9 -12
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 94 -5 -9
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
E 12 Light Snow 2 100.6 0 92 -1 *
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
ENE 18 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.2 3 78 -1 *
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
NE 11 gust 21 Cloudy 16 100.6 1 90 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 September 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -6 96 -6 -8
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
N 13 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 91 -4 -10
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
S 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -1 51 -10 -5
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
S 5 Cloudy 16 101.7 -4 89 -5 -7
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:18 AM EDT 22 September 2021
WNW 9 Cloudy 16 101.4 0 74 -4 -5
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
NW 5 Clear 24 101.9 -2 93 -3 -5
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
SW 2 Light Snow 16 101.8 -2 97 -2 -3
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 *
Saglek 07:20 AM ADT 22 September 2021
WNW 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
NNE 15 N/A N/A 100.3 0 99 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 22 September 2021
N 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.8 -2 94 -3 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 September 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A -5 94 -6 -10
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 22 September 2021
NW 4 Cloudy 24 102.1 -3 88 -5 -6
Wager Bay 04:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 76 -4 -5
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 AM CDT 22 September 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 0 87 -2 -1

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: