Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.2 -6 81 -9 -14
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 66 -23 -29
Baker Lake Airport 09:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
WNW 11 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -22 74 -25 -33
Brevoort Island 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
N 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -11 76 -15 -21
Cape Dorset Airport 10:07 PM EST 16 November 2019
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 -8 87 -10 -12
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 74 -21 -24
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
W 22 N/A N/A 100.5 -17 81 -20 -30
Clyde River Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
W 6 Partly Cloudy 16 100.9 -15 70 -19 -21
Coral Harbour Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A 100.3 -5 95 -6 -12
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -16 88 -18 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
W 11 Cloudy 16 100.9 -17 90 -19 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 70 -20 -18
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
WNW 8 Mist 8 100.9 -18 85 -20 -27
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 84 -20 -27
Iqaluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NNW 10 Light Snow 24 101.2 -10 73 -14 -17
Ivujivik Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SSE 20 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 82 -10 -18
Kimmirut Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -9 84 -11 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 79 -23 -28
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NE 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.4 -16 79 -19 -30
Pangnirtung Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 -10 68 -15 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
SSE 8 Mainly Clear 16 101.1 -23 69 -27 -33
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
NE 9 Light Snow 16 100.8 -6 85 -8 -12
Rankin Inlet Airport 09:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NW 22 Blowing Snow 5 100.7 -19 80 -21 -32
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
ENE 9 Light Snow 13 100.3 -16 80 -18 -24
Rowley Island Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -15 87 -17 -24
Saglek 11:00 PM AST 16 November 2019
N 43 gust 51 N/A N/A N/A -7 69 -12 -20
Salluit Airport 10:00 PM EST 16 November 2019
S 19 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 77 -14 -21
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -21 -27
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WSW 9 Light Snow 19 100.7 -18 76 -21 -27
Wager Bay 08:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
NNE 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.5 -14 78 -17 -24
Whale Cove Airport 09:00 PM CST 16 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 81 -23 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Cape Dorset Airport Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: