Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Eastern Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
W 15 N/A N/A 100.3 7 72 2
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 99.3 8 80 4
Baker Lake Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
WNW 15 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.1 9 60 2
Brevoort Island 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 11 97 11
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 99.7 1 98 1
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
WNW 22 gust 27 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 10 60 3
Clyde River Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SE 10 Cloudy 16 99.8 3 96 3
Coral Harbour Airport 05:00 PM EST 26 July 2021
WNW 18 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 8 73 4
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.5 3 N/A N/A
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:16 PM MDT 26 July 2021
NW 17 Light Rain 2 99.4 4 100 4
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
13 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.2 10 52 1
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A 98.9 1 100 1
Iqaluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.0 11 83 8
Ivujivik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.9 6 89 4
Kimmirut Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A 100.2 8 77 4
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 06:24 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SSW 12 gust 21 Light Rain 2 99.6 5 98 5
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
N 7 Partly Cloudy 24 99.1 6 85 3
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.1 7 83 4
Pangnirtung Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
W 7 Fog 0 99.9 8 99 8
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
WNW 4 Light Rain 40 99.4 7 79 3
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
NNW 3 Sunny 16 99.8 3 92 2
Rankin Inlet Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
NW 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 12 57 4
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
NE 15 Mostly Cloudy 40 99.8 7 82 4
Rowley Island Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A 2 97 2
Saglek 07:00 PM ADT 26 July 2021
SSW 17 N/A N/A N/A 19 N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
WSW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.1 7 78 3
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 26 July 2021
SSE 13 Fog 0.4 99.0 1 100 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
N 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 78 2
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 26 July 2021
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.3 6 77 2
Whale Cove Airport 05:00 PM CDT 26 July 2021
WNW 15 gust 19 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 12 65 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: