Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 75 -5 -8
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -8 76 -12 *
Baker Lake Airport 11:00 PM CDT 17 May 2022
N 11 Mainly Clear 32 102.4 -6 83 -8 -13
Brevoort Island 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
ENE 22 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 17 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -7 75 -10 *
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 17 May 2022
N 19 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 82 -5 -10
Clyde River Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
NE 3 Cloudy 16 102.6 -3 88 -5 -5
Coral Harbour Airport 11:00 PM EST 17 May 2022
NE 19 gust 29 Light Snow 24 101.2 -3 95 -4 -11
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 17 May 2022
SW 15 N/A N/A 102.6 -6 N/A N/A -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 17 May 2022
E 6 Cloudy 16 102.8 -6 100 -6 -11
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 17 May 2022
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -2 50 -11 -4
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 94 -9 -15
Iqaluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 -5 70 -9 -9
Ivujivik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
ENE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.4 1 77 -3 *
Kimmirut Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
E 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.1 0 51 -9 -7
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
ENE 20 Light Snow 5 101.0 -2 100 -2 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 17 May 2022
NNE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.6 -6 92 -7 -12
Longstaff Bluff 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -5 85 -7 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 17 May 2022
NNE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 77 -6 -10
Pangnirtung Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 91 -6 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
SSE 7 Sunny 16 102.6 -8 87 -9 -13
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
NE 6 Cloudy 16 102.5 -6 98 -7 -11
Rankin Inlet Airport 11:00 PM CDT 17 May 2022
N 21 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -2 82 -4 -10
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 17 May 2022
ESE 15 Cloudy 40 102.2 -8 77 -11 -16
Saglek 01:00 AM ADT 18 May 2022
S 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Salluit Airport 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.5 -1 88 -3 -9
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 18 May 2022
N 8 Sunny 16 102.4 -9 94 -10 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 17 May 2022
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -6 93 -7 -11
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 17 May 2022
N 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.8 -10 87 -12 -15
Wager Bay 10:00 PM CDT 17 May 2022
NNE 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Whale Cove Airport 11:00 PM CDT 17 May 2022
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 90 -3 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: