Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Akulivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.3 14 54 4
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SE 24 gust 32 N/A N/A 98.7 14 67 8
Baker Lake Airport 06:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
W 26 gust 34 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.4 16 48 5
Brevoort Island 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 11 August 2022
ESE 23 N/A N/A 99.4 6 89 4
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
WNW 23 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.5 13 66 7
Clyde River Airport 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SE 3 Cloudy 16 100.4 6 88 5
Coral Harbour Airport 06:00 PM EST 11 August 2022
SSW 20 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 14 81 10
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A 98.3 5 90 4
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 11 August 2022
W 32 gust 37 Cloudy 16 97.7 7 89 6
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
WSW 18 N/A N/A 99.2 9 93 8
Iqaluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SE 7 Mainly Sunny 48 101.2 9 73 4
Ivujivik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
S 16 N/A N/A 101.2 14 49 4
Kimmirut Airport 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SSE 10 N/A N/A 101.3 9 74 5
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SSW 10 gust 16 Sunny 16 100.9 15 46 3
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 11 August 2022
SSW 16 gust 29 N/A N/A 98.9 11 76 7
Longstaff Bluff 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A 12 64 5
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
S 4 N/A N/A 99.6 8 89 6
Pangnirtung Airport 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
W 6 N/A N/A 101.1 10 76 6
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SSE 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 40 99.4 18 47 6
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SSW 10 Sunny 16 100.8 13 61 6
Rankin Inlet Airport 06:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
WNW 19 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 13 63 6
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
ENE 37 gust 44 Light Rain 16 98.6 4 91 3
Saglek 08:00 PM ADT 11 August 2022
NE 10 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Salluit Airport 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 14 58 5
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 11 August 2022
S 24 gust 29 Light Rain 16 99.3 7 94 6
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:09 PM MDT 11 August 2022
SSW 27 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A 7 97 7
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 11 August 2022
S 25 Light Rain 10 97.9 7 88 5
Wager Bay 05:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 99.8 13 74 8
Whale Cove Airport 06:00 PM CDT 11 August 2022
WNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.8 13 72 9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: