Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Akulivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
SE 17 N/A N/A 100.9 -35 65 -39 -52
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -27 59 -33 *
Baker Lake Airport 12:00 PM CST 22 February 2024
NW 27 Blowing Snow 1 101.8 -31 67 -35 -50
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 22 February 2024
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -30 76 -33 -42
Chesterfield Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 22 February 2024
NW 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.1 -26 67 -30 -40
Clyde River Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
NW 25 Haze 5 100.2 -20 78 -23 -35
Coral Harbour Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
WSW 4 Ice Crystals 13 100.4 -22 76 -25 -29
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
WSW 21 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 73 -31 -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 February 2024
NNW 10 Ice Crystals 2 102.0 -34 71 -37 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
ESE 2 Sunny 24 101.1 -32 68 -36 -37
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.3 -24 77 -27 -37
Iqaluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
ESE 4 Light Snow 11 100.7 -26 60 -32 -34
Ivujivik Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
SE 20 Ice Crystals 5 100.6 -33 66 -37 -50
Kimmirut Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
N 8 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -30 66 -34 -41
Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
SW 11 Light Snow 15 100.3 -24 78 -27 -36
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 February 2024
WSW 13 gusts 22 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -27 73 -30 -40
Naujaat 12:00 PM CST 22 February 2024
NNW 20 gusts 28 Blowing Snow 0.2 100.8 -25 73 -29 -41
Pangnirtung Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
N 2 Light Snow 13 100.3 -23 70 -27 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
N 2 Mainly Sunny 64 100.7 -30 75 -33 -33
Qikiqtarjuaq Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
NE 7 Light Snow 13 100.1 -18 79 -21 -26
Rankin Inlet Airport 12:00 PM CST 22 February 2024
NNW 21 Blowing Snow 0.8 101.2 -30 74 -33 -47
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 22 February 2024
NW 3 Ice Crystals 15 101.5 -33 71 -37 -39
Salluit Airport 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
SSW 23 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.8 100.7 -33 69 -37 -52
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 01:00 PM EST 22 February 2024
NW 10 Drifting Snow 16 N/A -25 75 -28 -36
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 22 February 2024
S 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -35 69 -39 -44
Wager Bay 11:00 AM CST 22 February 2024
WNW 17 gusts 23 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 72 -26 -35
Whale Cove Airport 12:00 PM CST 22 February 2024
NNW 15 gusts 22 Blowing Snow 0.6 101.3 -30 70 -34 -45

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Eastern Arctic marine weather areas Baker Lake Airport Chesterfield Inlet Airport Coral Harbour Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Kugaaruk Airport Rankin Inlet Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Whale Cove Airport Arctic Bay Brevoort Island Qikiqtarjuaq Airport Kinngait (Cape Dorset Airport) Cape Dyer Cape Hooper Cape Liverpool Clyde River Airport Cape Mercy Fort Ross Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Iqaluit Airport Kimmirut Airport Longstaff Bluff Pangnirtung Airport Pond Inlet Airport Naujaat Resolute Airport Rowley Island Airport Taloyoak Airport Wager Bay Akulivik Airport Ivujivik Airport Puvirnituq Airport Aupaluk Airport Kangiqsujuaq Airport Kangirsuk Airport Kangiqsualujjuaq Airport Quaqtaq Airport Salluit Airport Tasiujaq Airport Cape Kakkiviak Cape Kiglapait Nain Airport Saglek
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Eastern Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: