Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW5: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 99.0 -18 84 -20 -21
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -22 83 -24 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 -19 75 -23 -29
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.1 -20 84 -22 -26
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 68 -24 -27
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -11 -20
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 20 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -20 80 -22 -33
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 84 -22 -31
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -30 74 -33 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 99.2 -15 86 -16 -18
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 98.9 -18 84 -20 -22
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 86 -19 -28
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 -20 84 -22 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 8 Light Snow 13 100.7 -14 93 -15 -22
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -21 80 -23 -25
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 13 gust 19 Light Snow 2 101.0 -15 90 -17 -25
Hat Island 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 98.9 -14 86 -16 -20
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 84 -23 -32
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
calm Light Snow 16 99.0 -12 88 -14 *
Isachsen 01:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -22 84 -24 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 98.8 -17 83 -19 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -15 83 -18 -23
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SW 4 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -15 85 -17 -20
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 99.4 -9 91 -10 -12
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -29 73 -32 *
Naujaat 02:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 70 -22 -31
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
E 5 Mainly Clear 48 99.5 -12 88 -14 -18
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.7 -13 89 -14 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
S 7 Clear 16 101.6 -24 79 -27 -34
Rea Point 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
SE 14 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 86 -20 -30
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
ENE 9 Light Snow 24 101.7 -19 82 -22 -29
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 11 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A -13 87 -15 -22
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PST 22 November 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -16 83 -18 -25
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 84 -22 -33
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -26 79 -29 -34
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 13 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 100.9 -16 80 -19 -26
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 21 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 79 -25 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 99.0 -10 90 -12 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.7 -17 86 -18 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 13 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.3 -17 79 -20 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: