Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW5: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SE 1 N/A N/A 100.3 21 57 12 23
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
SW 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.1 15 44 2 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A 99.5 6 68 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MDT 13 August 2022
E 7 N/A N/A 100.8 17 62 10 *
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MDT 13 August 2022
NNW 2 N/A N/A 99.6 6 82 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
S 3 N/A N/A N/A 10 80 7 *
Cape Peel West 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 8 85 5 *
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MDT 13 August 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.0 1 95 0 *
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
ESE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 11 49 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
NW 4 Mainly Sunny 40 100.6 23 47 11 25
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.3 25 42 11 26
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
W 12 N/A N/A 99.4 5 83 3 *
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MDT 13 August 2022
WNW 23 N/A N/A 100.0 2 98 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
WNW 27 gust 33 Cloudy 16 100.2 5 81 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
E 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.8 7 74 2 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
W 9 N/A N/A 99.5 7 73 3 *
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SSE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 100.4 23 41 9 24
Isachsen 12:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
NE 8 N/A N/A 100.0 6 86 4 *
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM MST 13 August 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 100.5 12 74 7 *
Keats Point 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
W 12 N/A N/A N/A 16 53 7 *
Komakuk Beach 11:00 AM MST 13 August 2022
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 8 96 8 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
W 22 gust 28 Light Rain 16 99.8 5 81 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
WSW 15 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 24 36 8 *
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MDT 13 August 2022
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.5 21 51 11 22
Liverpool Bay 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A 16 69 10 *
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MDT 13 August 2022
SE 9 N/A N/A 99.8 2 94 1 *
Nangmagvik Lake 11:00 AM MDT 13 August 2022
SW 11 N/A N/A 99.8 6 92 5 *
Naujaat 01:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
NW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.0 9 77 5 *
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SE 5 Mainly Sunny 48 100.7 21 44 8 22
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MDT 13 August 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 13 93 12 *
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 64 99.5 8 63 1 *
Rea Point 11:00 AM MDT 13 August 2022
N 7 N/A N/A 99.8 4 88 3 *
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
NNE 11 Partly Cloudy 48 99.7 8 72 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
NW 8 Partly Cloudy 16 99.6 10 63 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
WNW 24 N/A N/A N/A 3 94 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 AM MST 13 August 2022
WNW 17 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A 10 87 8 *
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
WNW 13 N/A N/A 99.9 1 97 1 *
Storm Hills 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A 21 41 7 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
SSE 17 N/A N/A 100.1 6 74 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
W 25 Light Rain 24 99.7 4 83 1 *
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
SW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.0 8 93 7 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 18 68 12 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MDT 13 August 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 14 62 7 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 11 74 7 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: