Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.3 22 54 12 24
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
SW 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.2 15 44 3 *
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
SSE 3 N/A N/A 99.5 7 69 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SSW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 21 48 9 22
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 99.6 5 86 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A 12 73 8 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 10 74 5 *
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.0 0 97 0 *
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
ESE 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 11 50 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
NW 4 Mainly Sunny 40 100.5 25 39 10 27
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
E 6 Mainly Sunny 56 100.3 26 39 11 28
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
W 11 N/A N/A 99.4 7 81 4 *
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
WNW 22 N/A N/A 100.0 2 97 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
WNW 25 gust 30 Cloudy 13 100.2 5 86 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
E 15 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.8 7 74 2 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.5 7 73 2 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SSE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 100.4 24 32 6 *
Isachsen 01:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.0 8 73 3 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM MST 13 August 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.6 13 69 7 *
Keats Point 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 17 54 7 *
Komakuk Beach 12:00 PM MST 13 August 2022
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 97 7 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
W 21 gust 27 Light Rain 16 99.8 5 82 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
WSW 12 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 23 37 8 24
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 22 45 10 24
Liverpool Bay 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A 17 62 10 *
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
E 13 N/A N/A 99.8 2 94 1 *
Nangmagvik Lake 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 99.8 6 91 5 *
Naujaat 02:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
NW 12 gust 20 N/A N/A 100.0 10 67 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SE 8 Sunny 48 100.6 23 37 8 24
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
W 7 N/A N/A 100.1 14 80 10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 64 99.5 8 66 2 *
Rea Point 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
NE 6 N/A N/A 99.8 4 92 3 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
NNE 10 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.7 9 68 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 PM EDT 13 August 2022
W 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.6 10 66 4 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
WNW 27 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A 3 95 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM MST 13 August 2022
NW 18 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A 11 83 8 *
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
WNW 12 N/A N/A 99.9 1 97 1 *
Storm Hills 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
W 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 21 39 7 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
S 10 N/A N/A 100.1 5 75 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
W 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.8 4 83 2 *
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CDT 13 August 2022
SW 15 N/A N/A 100.0 9 91 8 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
W 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 18 68 12 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 16 57 8 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MDT 13 August 2022
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 9 81 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: