Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 4 Light Snow 10 101.1 -7 96 -8 -11
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
W 4 Cloudy 24 103.2 -14 69 -19 -20
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 83 -9 -15
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 96 -4 -13
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NNW 22 N/A N/A N/A -8 92 -9 -18
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N 30 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 86 -20 -34
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
SW 2 Mist 2 103.2 -19 82 -22 -22
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:08 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SSW 5 Freezing Fog 0.4 101.2 -8 96 -9 -13
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.1 -10 92 -11 -12
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.3 -2 97 -2 -11
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 94 -3 -9
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:08 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 6 Light Rain 16 99.5 0 100 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 17 gust 27 N/A N/A 102.6 -7 61 -14 -16
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 20 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.7 2 100 2 *
Hat Island 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM PDT 21 October 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 85 -6 -13
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
SSE 17 Mist 8 100.7 1 100 1 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 5 Light Snow 24 101.1 -9 87 -11 -14
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.9 -21 85 -23 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM PDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -12 87 -14 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
S 18 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 1 83 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SW 13 Ice Crystals 19 101.5 -13 87 -15 -22
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 93 -8 -10
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -13 93 -14 -21
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 9 N/A N/A 102.5 -18 80 -21 -27
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
S 19 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 1 90 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N 1 Light Snow 8 101.2 -6 96 -6 -6
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -8 81 -10 -15
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 15 gust 23 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.7 0 83 -3 -6
Rea Point 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
N 18 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 84 -19 -29
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
ENE 30 Blowing Snow 3 101.5 -8 85 -10 -19
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:58 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM PDT 21 October 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A -8 92 -9 -14
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 16 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 92 -10 -18
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -17 88 -19 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 11 Light Snow 16 99.6 0 92 -1 *
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CDT 21 October 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -13 82 -15 -20
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
E 7 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -13 88 -14 -19
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 85 -23 -23
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -11 79 -14 -17

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: