Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 101.3 -6 93 -7 -12
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -12 88 -13 -15
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
W 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 78 -8 -11
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -1 64 -7 -5
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 74 -8 -13
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
S 1 N/A N/A N/A -4 85 -7 -5
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 95 -6 -11
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
SE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -10 90 -11 -18
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
ENE 8 Cloudy 32 101.3 -4 86 -6 -9
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
calm Cloudy 24 101.3 -6 94 -7 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 91 -8 -13
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -8 94 -8 -12
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -7 99 -7 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -7 78 -10 -15
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 11 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.2 -6 85 -8 -13
Hat Island 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
W 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PDT 15 October 2019
SSE 24 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 85 -4 -10
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 -8 78 -11 -13
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
ESE 9 Cloudy 24 101.4 -7 88 -9 -14
Isachsen 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -8 95 -9 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PDT 15 October 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 52 -15 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 8 Cloudy 24 102.5 -5 85 -7 -10
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
SSE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 -4 76 -7 -7
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -3 80 -6 -6
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A -8 97 -8 -16
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 90 -6 -14
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
N 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -6 77 -9 -13
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
SE 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 -2 76 -6 -9
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 94 -7 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 05:30 PM EDT 15 October 2019
WNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 64 102.0 -5 77 -8 -12
Rea Point 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 90 -8 -15
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
W 11 Light Snow 5 101.9 -11 83 -14 -20
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:23 PM MDT 15 October 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A N/A -4 92 -6 -10
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PDT 15 October 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A N/A -7 80 -10 -15
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -8 87 -9 -15
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
SSW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 -11 93 -12 -17
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -7 89 -8 -13
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 15 October 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 87 -8 -13
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:37 PM MDT 15 October 2019
ESE 12 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -7 89 -8 -14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 15 October 2019
SE 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 83 -11 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:43 PM MDT 15 October 2019
E 8 Light Snow 24 102.2 -3 96 -4 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: