Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 103.9 -1 70 -6 -4
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 83 -19 -20
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 74 -23 -26
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 103.5 -15 85 -17 -21
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 83 -19 -25
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A -15 81 -18 -27
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
SSW 5 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.5 -11 80 -14 -17
Croker River 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A -7 87 -9 -11
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
SE 10 Light Snow 11 101.6 -19 81 -21 -28
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 103.8 1 64 -5 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
SW 7 N/A N/A 103.9 1 66 -5 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -15 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NW 13 N/A N/A 102.7 -22 81 -24 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 17 Light Snow 1 102.3 -20 88 -21 -33
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
1 N/A N/A 102.0 -21 86 -23 -23
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A -21 85 -23 -34
Herschel Island 12:00 AM MST 18 April 2021
NNE 1 N/A N/A 103.7 -1 99 -1 -1
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 81 -20 -28
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.9 2 60 -5 *
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
W 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 89 -17 -25
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM MST 18 April 2021
S 4 N/A N/A 103.8 0 59 -7 *
Keats Point 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
WSW 22 N/A N/A N/A -3 85 -5 -12
Komakuk Beach 01:00 AM MST 18 April 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A -4 88 -6 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 81 -20 -28
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
SSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.6 -14 91 -15 -19
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 104.1 1 63 -6 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 91 -10 -17
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 77 -19 -25
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
E 2 Mainly Clear 48 103.9 -3 82 -6 -4
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 103.5 -6 95 -7 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
NNE 5 Cloudy 16 101.8 -18 82 -21 -24
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
NNW 9 Mainly Clear 40 102.1 -20 78 -23 -30
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
E 11 gust 18 Light Snow 11 101.4 -15 80 -18 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -24 73 -28 -34
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM MST 18 April 2021
S 6 N/A N/A N/A -4 80 -7 -8
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
WSW 15 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 88 -16 -25
Storm Hills 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
N 6 N/A N/A N/A -1 87 -3 -5
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
SSE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 85 -22 -27
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 16 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 -21 75 -25 -34
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -10 90 -11 -12
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.8 -9 89 -11 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 103.7 -8 93 -8 -14
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
SSE 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -10 91 -11 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: