Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NNW 10 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 16 54 6 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
S 24 gust 30 Mainly Sunny 24 100.5 8 63 1 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
SSE 19 gust 28 N/A N/A 99.4 6 72 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
WNW 19 gust 28 N/A N/A 99.1 4 86 2 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
ESE 36 N/A N/A 99.8 1 93 0 *
Cape Parry Airport 02:36 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NW 14 gust 24 N/A N/A N/A 1 93 0 *
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
E 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4 *
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NNE 31 N/A N/A 99.5 2 84 0 *
Croker River 02:21 PM MDT 22 June 2021
WNW 23 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 1 98 1 *
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
SSE 23 Partly Cloudy 24 100.4 11 47 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
WNW 14 gust 24 Partly Cloudy 40 101.0 16 42 3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NNE 4 Partly Cloudy 56 101.1 20 39 6 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.0 2 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NNE 10 N/A N/A 98.7 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NNE 9 Cloudy 24 98.6 4 94 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
N/A Mostly Cloudy 24 N/A N/A N/A -2 *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM MST 22 June 2021
NNW 18 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.2 8 71 3 *
Igloolik Airport 04:42 PM EDT 22 June 2021
SSE 14 Mist 10 99.2 0 96 0 *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
WNW 13 gust 22 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 13 63 6 *
Isachsen 03:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.0 3 92 2 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM MST 22 June 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 101.1 20 36 5 *
Keats Point 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
WNW 23 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -8
Komakuk Beach 01:00 PM MST 22 June 2021
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 8 72 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
WSW 9 Light Rain 24 98.5 2 95 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:35 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NW 15 Cloudy 24 99.8 3 85 0 *
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 17 50 7 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 1 *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.2 2 78 -2 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
SE 12 Partly Cloudy 24 98.9 3 89 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
WNW 16 gust 28 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 15 43 3 *
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 4 97 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 22 June 2021
ENE 10 Mostly Cloudy 56 99.7 5 64 -1 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
E 32 gust 38 Light Rain 24 99.5 2 83 0 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:31 PM EDT 22 June 2021
SE 12 Mist 2 99.2 1 99 1 *
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM MST 22 June 2021
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A 9 66 3 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 99.3 1 86 -1 *
Storm Hills 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
WNW 23 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A 9 56 1 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
S 9 N/A N/A 99.7 3 87 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
ENE 8 Light Rain and Snow 15 98.5 2 94 2 *
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CDT 22 June 2021
NNW 24 N/A N/A 100.0 2 74 -2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NNW 13 Cloudy 13 101.2 3 100 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.5 -1 97 -2 -7
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:31 PM MDT 22 June 2021
NW 24 gust 32 Light Rain 24 99.8 4 73 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: