Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 93 -7 -10
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 76 -24 -28
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 76 -17 -23
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
N 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.3 -1 88 -3 -9
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 90 -9 -14
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNE 27 N/A N/A N/A -11 89 -12 -23
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -13 93 -14 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
NNW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.1 -20 82 -22 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -4 93 -5 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -6 96 -6 -10
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -13 91 -14 -15
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.4 -9 87 -11 -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 26 Light Snow 2 100.6 -1 100 -1 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -11 80 -14 -19
Hall Beach Airport 06:03 AM EDT 19 October 2019
S 8 Light Snow 10 102.0 -3 100 -3 -8
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 24 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 86 -6 -8
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 95 -7 -12
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -6 87 -8 -13
Isachsen 04:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -16 89 -18 *
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -16 84 -18 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 15 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 93 -3 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 14 gust 21 Snow Grains 13 101.1 -4 92 -5 -11
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 80 -6 -8
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -6 98 -6 -15
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -12 89 -13 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
SE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 93 -2 -9
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 2 Light Snow 16 100.6 -3 98 -3 -4
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 88 -5 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
SSW 7 Light Snow 16 101.9 -6 97 -6 -11
Rea Point 03:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -14 91 -15 -18
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
NE 11 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -17 84 -19 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 34 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -3 -13
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -7 93 -8 -11
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -15 89 -17 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -15 90 -16 -24
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 19 gust 25 Light Snow 2 101.1 -2 93 -3 -10
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -19 85 -21 -21
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -8 89 -9 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 86 -12 -19
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -8 67 -14 -16

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: