Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW3: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:05 AM MDT 24 October 2021
SE 2 Mist 2 100.1 -7 95 -8 -9
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 24 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -22 80 -25 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 24 October 2021
5 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 75 -8 -8
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
SSE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.4 4 76 0 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -12 78 -15 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
W 11 N/A N/A N/A -2 100 N/A -8
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
SW 13 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -7
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 99.8 -6 96 -6 -7
Croker River 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -1 93 -2 -7
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 24 October 2021
SE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -27 76 -30 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
WSW 3 Freezing Fog 0.8 100.0 -7 94 -7 -9
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -4 94 -5 -6
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 24 October 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -5 N/A N/A -8
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -4 97 -5 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
SW 16 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 -1 98 -2 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 24 October 2021
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 64 -18 -18
Hat Island 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
SW 14 N/A N/A N/A -1 97 -2 -8
Herschel Island 08:00 AM MST 24 October 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.0 -3 88 -5 -5
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 24 October 2021
S 5 Cloudy 24 101.0 -3 88 -4 -6
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
ESE 4 Freezing Fog 0.8 100.1 -5 97 -6 -9
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 24 October 2021
SE 22 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 94 -10 -20
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM MST 24 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.0 -8 91 -9 *
Keats Point 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
WSW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 AM MST 24 October 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -5 88 -6 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
SW 21 N/A N/A 100.8 0 76 -4 -8
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 1 90 -1 *
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -6 93 -7 -9
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -2 96 -3 -6
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
S 19 N/A N/A 99.4 -2 94 -3 -10
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 24 October 2021
ESE 2 Mainly Sunny 32 101.2 -5 89 -7 -7
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
N 4 Mist 3 100.0 -7 93 -8 -11
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 99.8 -2 90 -3 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 24 October 2021
SE 7 Cloudy 16 101.1 -9 82 -11 -14
Rea Point 09:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
SSE 8 N/A N/A 99.8 -4 97 -4 -9
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 24 October 2021
SE 23 Light Snow 24 100.3 -3 86 -5 -12
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 24 October 2021
WSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.0 -3 95 -3 -6
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
SW 13 N/A N/A N/A -1 96 -2 -7
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM MST 24 October 2021
E 4 N/A N/A N/A -3 97 -4 -6
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 24 October 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 99.8 -10 92 -11 -14
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A -4 98 -4 -7
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CDT 24 October 2021
S 17 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 83 -20 -30
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
SW 9 gust 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -1 94 -2 -6
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CDT 24 October 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 99.6 -2 97 -2 -3
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 -2 100 -2 -5
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 -2 100 -2 -7
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 24 October 2021
S 5 Fog Patches 0 100.0 0 95 -1 -4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: