Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW3: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
SSE 4 Clear 24 100.6 -33 72 -37 -42
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
WNW 4 N/A N/A 99.7 -31 74 -35 -40
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 99.3 -31 71 -35 -34
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WNW 22 N/A N/A 101.6 -16 64 -21 -29
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
SW 7 N/A N/A 99.0 -32 72 -35 -43
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
ESE 12 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -34
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -20 80 -22 -31
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 75 -26 -34
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
W 11 Light Snow 8 99.5 -33 72 -37 -48
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
ENE 4 Clear 40 100.8 -31 75 -34 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
SSE 4 Clear 56 100.6 -36 70 -39 -44
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
W 24 N/A N/A 100.1 -27 77 -29 -44
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -26 79 -29 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:17 AM MST 19 January 2020
NW 19 Blowing Snow 2 100.7 -25 83 -27 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
SE 4 N/A N/A 99.2 -27 78 -30 -35
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
NW 10 Light Snow 11 99.3 -35 71 -38 -48
Hat Island 11:19 AM MST 19 January 2020
NW 22 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 AM PST 19 January 2020
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -25 79 -27 -28
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
WNW 4 N/A N/A 99.3 -32 74 -36 -41
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
E 8 Clear 24 100.6 -27 69 -31 -37
Isachsen 12:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
NNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.0 -32 75 -35 -49
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM PST 19 January 2020
SSW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 -29 65 -33 -38
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WNW 15 Mist 10 100.0 -24 74 -27 -37
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
SW 8 Sunny 24 101.5 -21 70 -25 -31
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -37 65 -41 *
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 73 -32 -35
Naujaat 12:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
NNW 12 Drifting Snow 16 99.7 -23 70 -27 -35
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
ENE 3 Partly Cloudy 48 100.9 -24 73 -28 -30
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.2 -27 75 -30 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EST 19 January 2020
SSW 3 Clear 16 99.3 -35 71 -39 -42
Rea Point 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
WNW 30 N/A N/A 100.6 -28 78 -31 -47
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
NNW 11 Ice Crystals 13 100.0 -32 73 -35 -45
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
N 20 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -28 -40
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM PST 19 January 2020
SSW 11 N/A N/A N/A -22 59 -28 -34
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -27 78 -29 *
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.0 -33 71 -37 *
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NW 29 gust 35 Blowing Snow 2 100.1 -26 72 -30 -44
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CST 19 January 2020
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -25 78 -28 -28
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
ESE 7 Clear 24 100.6 -29 75 -32 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 82 -24 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MST 19 January 2020
NE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -27 72 -30 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: