Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CW3: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -4 86 -6 -8
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -17 67 -22 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -21 80 -24 -25
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
ESE 11 N/A N/A 103.2 -12 80 -14 -20
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -15 69 -19 -23
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -10 86 -12 -17
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WNW 28 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 86 -8 -16
Croker River 07:06 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 18 N/A N/A N/A -3 77 -6 -11
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
SSW 3 Light Snow 8 102.0 -18 80 -21 -23
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
E 3 Sunny 40 102.8 -4 91 -5 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
S 2 Sunny 56 102.7 -6 92 -7 -8
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -13 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -12 86 -14 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
NW 10 Light Snow 16 102.5 -13 93 -14 -22
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
1 N/A N/A 102.1 -15 75 -19 -17
Hat Island 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A -12 92 -13 -21
Herschel Island 05:00 AM MST 19 April 2021
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.6 -4 86 -6 -11
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NW 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 -22 79 -24 -29
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SE 2 Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 -2 64 -8 -3
Isachsen 07:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 88 -18 -25
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM MST 19 April 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.8 -4 76 -8 -7
Keats Point 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 28 N/A N/A N/A -2 77 -6 -11
Komakuk Beach 06:00 AM MST 19 April 2021
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -7 89 -8 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 8 Light Snow 8 102.3 -15 84 -17 -22
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.3 -6 83 -8 -13
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.1 -3 83 -5 *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 93 -8 -13
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -17 72 -21 -23
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
NE 2 Sunny 48 102.9 -2 78 -6 -3
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
WNW 15 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 96 -7 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
SW 4 Sunny 16 102.2 -21 83 -23 -27
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
SSE 4 Light Snow 5 101.8 -14 85 -16 -18
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EDT 19 April 2021
NNW 9 Mainly Sunny 16 102.0 -24 78 -27 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A -25 72 -28 -34
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM MST 19 April 2021
E 1 N/A N/A N/A -5 87 -6 -6
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -8 92 -9 -17
Storm Hills 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
W 3 N/A N/A N/A 2 60 -5 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 87 -19 -26
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 81 -23 -25
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CDT 19 April 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.5 -7 93 -8 -13
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 -8 85 -10 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
SSW 22 N/A N/A 103.1 -4 85 -7 -13
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MDT 19 April 2021
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.9 -9 90 -10 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: