Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CV5: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 2 N/A N/A 104.6 -27 76 -30 -31
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
N 2 Light Snow 11 101.7 -30 73 -33 -34
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -29 66 -33 -35
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NW 12 N/A N/A 103.6 -23 68 -27 -35
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -28 75 -31 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
W 15 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -26 80 -28 -40
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NNW 17 N/A N/A N/A -31 66 -35 -47
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
E 8 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -39 62 -44 -53
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A 104.5 -30 75 -33 -33
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
SSW 4 N/A N/A 104.7 -26 77 -28 -33
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
WSW 18 N/A N/A 102.5 -30 68 -34 -46
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NW 7 N/A N/A 103.0 -31 76 -33 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
N 15 Haze 2 102.8 -31 72 -34 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
E 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 77 -35 -35
Igloolik Airport 07:01 AM EST 28 November 2022
NW 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -28 76 -31 -43
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
W 2 Light Snow 24 104.6 -29 75 -32 -33
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -43 64 -47 -49
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A 104.6 -30 72 -34 -38
Keats Point 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
SW 23 N/A N/A N/A -28 76 -31 -46
Komakuk Beach 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A N/A -22 82 -24 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -27 75 -30 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
W 12 Ice Crystals 5 104.0 -26 74 -30 -39
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
N 4 N/A N/A 104.5 -28 76 -31 -36
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 11 N/A N/A N/A -30 77 -33 -43
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 23 N/A N/A 102.3 -29 75 -32 -46
Nangmagvik Lake 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
W 22 N/A N/A 102.8 -26 73 -30 -43
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
NNW 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 81 -23 -31
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
WSW 2 Light Snow 32 104.5 -25 76 -28 -29
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A 104.1 -23 80 -26 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
S 10 Mainly Clear 16 101.5 -27 79 -30 -39
Rea Point 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -32 73 -35 -39
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
NNW 10 Clear 24 102.4 -36 69 -39 -50
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EST 28 November 2022
NW 15 Drifting Snow 16 101.9 -29 77 -32 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -33 61 -38 -47
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A -23 75 -26 -33
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.7 -31 73 -35 -45
Storm Hills 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
W 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.7 -33 72 -36 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -33 72 -36 -42
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 28 November 2022
WSW 17 N/A N/A 103.1 -28 74 -31 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
SW 4 N/A N/A 104.4 -29 76 -32 -36
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
calm N/A N/A 104.1 -30 73 -33 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 28 November 2022
NNE 4 N/A N/A 103.7 -28 73 -32 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: