Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CV5: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 84 -19 -24
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -31 69 -35 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -31 64 -35 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SW 5 N/A N/A 103.1 -30 73 -33 -39
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -24 80 -26 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSE 13 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -18 87 -19 -28
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
NW 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -31 75 -34 -35
Croker River 05:02 AM MST 24 January 2022
WSW 16 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -17 65 -22 -29
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
N 2 Light Snow 24 102.3 -38 67 -42 -42
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
E 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -17 83 -19 -23
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -17 82 -20 -23
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
N 11 N/A N/A 101.9 -26 N/A N/A -38
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 20 Haze 2 101.8 -33 75 -36 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 74 -36 -35
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -16 86 -18 *
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
N 14 Cloudy 24 100.8 -28 76 -31 -42
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
ENE 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -13 87 -15 -19
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -40 66 -44 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSW 22 gust 34 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 67 -13 -18
Keats Point 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
E 18 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 86 -20 -27
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -31 74 -34 -40
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
N 1 Clear 24 103.0 -36 66 -40 -38
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 85 -20 -24
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSE 11 N/A N/A N/A -19 85 -21 -29
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.6 -29 75 -32 -39
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
N 27 gust 32 Blowing Snow 3 100.7 -30 73 -33 -49
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
ESE 5 Light Snow 5 102.3 -14 86 -16 -20
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 84 -19 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
SSE 2 Clear 16 101.4 -31 74 -34 -36
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
NNW 17 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -32 68 -36 -49
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EST 24 January 2022
N 16 Blowing Snow 8 100.6 -25 80 -27 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
N 7 N/A N/A N/A -32 64 -36 -43
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
SSW 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
W 8 N/A N/A 102.7 -33 71 -36 -44
Storm Hills 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
S 25 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -11 91 -13 -23
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
N 1 N/A N/A 102.3 -37 67 -41 -40
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
NNW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -30 73 -34 -42
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 24 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -36 71 -40 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
S 35 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 84 -20 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 24 January 2022
E 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.7 -22 76 -25 -32

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: