Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CV5: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
NE 8 Sunny 24 101.6 11 40 -2 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
SSW 15 N/A N/A 102.4 1 76 -3 *
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
SE 9 N/A N/A 103.2 2 65 -4 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 0 89 -1 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ESE 6 N/A N/A 103.2 0 88 -2 -4
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -2 86 -4 -8
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 0 92 -1 -2
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
S 18 gust 23 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 1 57 -6 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ENE 8 Mainly Sunny 40 101.5 9 43 -3 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
E 5 Sunny 56 101.5 13 37 -2 *
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
E 10 N/A N/A 102.8 -1 77 -4 -6
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ESE 17 N/A N/A 102.3 -1 91 -2 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
SE 15 Light Snow 10 102.5 0 92 -2 -7
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 103.1 -1 77 -4 -1
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
SSW 12 Cloudy 24 103.4 0 82 -3 -6
Hat Island 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
SE 26 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -1 95 -2 -9
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PDT 03 June 2020
SE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 0 98 0 *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
SSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.4 0 78 -4 -6
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
E 9 Sunny 24 101.6 12 37 -2 *
Isachsen 02:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
SSW 17 N/A N/A 102.1 -1 99 -1 -8
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PDT 03 June 2020
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 15 27 -4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
S 15 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.9 1 73 -3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
NNE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 0 83 -3 -5
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 11 36 -4 *
Liverpool Bay 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ENE 16 N/A N/A N/A 0 82 -2 *
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
S 9 N/A N/A 102.0 1 97 0 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
SE 13 Mostly Cloudy 32 103.1 1 82 -2 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.4 11 44 -1 *
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 93 -2 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 03 June 2020
NW 2 Light Snow 64 103.5 -1 90 -2 -2
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
S 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.8 -3 82 -5 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
SE 12 N/A N/A N/A 0 86 -2 -6
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PDT 03 June 2020
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A 5 77 2 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
S 15 N/A N/A 102.6 -1 75 -5 -8
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 0 85 -3 -3
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
SSE 11 Cloudy 24 102.7 0 77 -4 -5
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CDT 03 June 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.2 2 69 -3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
E 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 5 61 -2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
E 8 N/A N/A 102.0 1 75 -3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MDT 03 June 2020
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.2 2 68 -3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: