Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:17 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 3 Mist 5 101.2 -8 95 -8 -10
Alert, CFS 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
SW 3 Clear 24 102.5 -20 83 -22 -24
Arctic Bay 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 100.9 1 72 -3 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
S 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 64 -11 -10
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -2 95 -3 -7
Cape Peel West 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 19 N/A N/A N/A -8 87 -10 -18
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.6 -9 84 -11 -18
Eureka Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2019
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -24 78 -26 -29
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:10 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -6 97 -6 -10
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 56 101.2 -8 93 -9 *
Fort Ross 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 98 -2 -7
Gateshead Island 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 14 N/A N/A 100.3 -7 95 -7 -15
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 20 gust 26 Light Snow 13 100.8 -5 97 -5 -13
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 28 gust 39 Light Snow 10 101.8 -4 71 -8 -14
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
SW 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 -3 87 -4 -10
Hat Island 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 28 gust 34 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 AM PDT 22 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -4 86 -6 -11
Igloolik Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
WSW 19 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -4 84 -6 -12
Inuvik Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WNW 4 Freezing Fog 0.6 101.2 -8 93 -9 -12
Isachsen 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2019
E 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.6 -9 94 -10 -20
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 AM PDT 22 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -12 79 -15 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 23 gust 32 Light Snow Shower and Blowing Snow 1 100.9 -4 89 -6 -13
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -16 85 -18 -24
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 92 -6 -6
Liverpool Bay 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -8 98 -8 -13
Mould Bay 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 83 -16 -19
Naujaat 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2019
WSW 14 Partly Cloudy 24 101.8 -4 75 -8 -11
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
calm Cloudy 32 101.4 -5 97 -5 *
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -5 81 -7 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 PM EDT 22 October 2019
ENE 3 Cloudy 32 101.4 0 86 -2 -2
Rea Point 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -2 98 -3 -8
Resolute Airport 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2019
E 25 Blowing Snow 2 100.9 -2 93 -3 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SW 7 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -3 93 -4 -8
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 AM PDT 22 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -7 89 -8 -12
Stefansson Island 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.5 -4 96 -5 -9
Svartevaeg 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 102.2 -19 87 -20 -20
Taloyoak Airport 11:15 AM MDT 22 October 2019
N 1 Mist 3 100.4 -5 93 -6 -5
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CDT 22 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -23 81 -25 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
W 8 Cloudy 24 101.0 -7 93 -8 -13
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
SSW 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -8 90 -9 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 AM MDT 22 October 2019
NE 10 Fog Patches 24 101.2 -13 90 -14 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: