Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 3 Clear 24 101.9 -32 73 -35 -37
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -28 77 -31 -32
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 66 -25 -35
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 68 -31 -35
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 22 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 79 -22 -33
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A -26 73 -29 -38
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 24 N/A N/A N/A -31 67 -35 -49
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 53 -30 -38
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
calm Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -33 70 -37 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
N 2 Mainly Clear 40 101.9 -33 74 -37 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
S 2 Mist 3 101.9 -30 74 -33 -33
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 99.9 -24 81 -26 -32
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 -29 76 -32 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:05 AM MST 15 December 2019
NW 7 Mist 6 100.0 -30 79 -32 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
E 13 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 64 -21 -26
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
NNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 -29 73 -32 -34
Hat Island 09:04 AM MST 15 December 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM PST 15 December 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 85 -20 -29
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
SW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -31 75 -34 -43
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
ENE 5 Clear 24 101.9 -30 74 -33 -38
Isachsen 10:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -32 74 -35 -46
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM PST 15 December 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 -22 69 -26 -30
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSW 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -32 69 -36 -46
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SW 6 Ice Crystals 10 101.3 -30 73 -34 -40
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -34 68 -38 *
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -34 68 -37 -50
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
NE 4 Clear 24 100.5 -34 61 -39 -41
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NE 2 Light Snow 16 101.7 -23 81 -26 -27
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 76 -27 -34
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 15 December 2019
E 10 Cloudy 16 100.9 -14 57 -21 -22
Rea Point 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 76 -30 -42
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
ENE 18 Ice Crystals 19 100.5 -20 73 -24 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
S 9 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -33 63 -38 -46
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM PST 15 December 2019
E 5 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -33 -37
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -29 75 -32 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -31 74 -34 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:13 AM MST 15 December 2019
SSE 13 Ice Crystals 16 99.9 -32 69 -36 -47
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CST 15 December 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -37 70 -40 -48
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
SE 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -28 73 -32 -33
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 76 -32 -38
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MST 15 December 2019
NNE 7 Clear 24 101.5 -28 71 -32 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: