Language selection

Weather shortcuts

North Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
S 5 N/A N/A 99.6 28 32 10 29
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.3 0 89 -1 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.3 15 49 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 26 27 6 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.4 6 72 1 *
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
calm N/A N/A 100.2 6 75 2 *
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
ESE 10 Light Rain 24 100.1 4 83 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
5 N/A N/A 99.7 30 25 8 *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
ESE 7 N/A N/A 99.6 29 26 8 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 12 69 6 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SW 8 Sunny 15 101.0 11 66 5 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
NW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 2 94 1 *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM MST 14 July 2024
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 12 66 6 *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.7 29 25 7 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM MST 14 July 2024
W 10 gusts 16 N/A N/A 99.6 26 31 7 *
Komakuk Beach 06:00 PM MST 14 July 2024
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 8 87 5 *
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 18 49 7 *
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
WSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.3 28 32 10 29
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SSW 7 N/A N/A 99.7 30 25 8 31
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 4 75 0 *
Nangmagvik Lake 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 4 82 1 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 15 48 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.7 31 27 10 32
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
N 10 N/A N/A 99.5 19 68 13 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
SW 5 Sunny 16 100.4 14 40 0 *
Rea Point 06:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
NNE 16 N/A N/A 100.2 3 93 2 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
ESE 12 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.8 4 91 2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 PM EDT 14 July 2024
WNW 13 Sunny 16 100.9 15 69 9 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SSW 9 gusts 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.2 1 88 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SSW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 10 74 5 *
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 14 July 2024
NW 17 N/A N/A 100.3 15 46 4 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
S 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.6 29 31 10 30
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
SSW 14 N/A N/A 100.4 24 37 8 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 14 July 2024
S 6 N/A N/A 100.2 21 49 10 22

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: