Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.2 -21 75 -25 -29
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
calm Light Snow 13 102.3 -25 80 -27 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 66 -34 -35
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 75 -25 -36
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 81 -28 -33
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -30
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 20 N/A N/A N/A -31 66 -35 -48
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 20 N/A N/A 102.8 -29 74 -32 -46
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NE 2 Ice Crystals 24 102.5 -36 69 -40 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -22 78 -24 -28
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 75 -26 -31
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 80 -28 -38
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -32 73 -36 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 12 Haze 5 101.5 -35 73 -38 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 61 -21 -23
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NE 24 gust 30 Cloudy 13 100.1 -14 81 -17 -27
Hat Island 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 86 -17 -27
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
NE 18 gust 23 Drifting Snow 16 100.4 -18 85 -20 -30
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 5 Light Snow 24 102.3 -20 77 -23 -27
Isachsen 05:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A N/A -30 76 -33 -34
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 69 -15 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 77 -29 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
W 11 Ice Crystals 19 102.5 -24 71 -28 -36
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -21 81 -23 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 9 N/A N/A 103.0 -31 71 -34 -43
Naujaat 05:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 33 gust 42 N/A N/A 99.7 -23 75 -26 -40
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 6 Light Snow 16 102.7 -23 76 -26 -31
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 102.0 -22 78 -25 -36
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
SSW 4 Clear 16 101.5 -33 72 -37 -42
Rea Point 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 102.8 -30 74 -33 -43
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
WNW 6 Ice Crystals 10 102.0 -26 76 -29 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:01 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 8 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -36 59 -41 -49
Shingle Point Airport 03:33 AM PST 09 December 2019
E 18 N/A N/A N/A -20 76 -23 -33
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A -32 72 -36 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -28 77 -31 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NW 8 Clear 24 101.4 -33 67 -37 -45
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 102.7 -34 71 -38 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.4 -27 75 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.8 -27 77 -30 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.6 -26 75 -29 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: