Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

North Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 87 -5 -6
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
WSW 26 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.8 -11 67 -16 -23
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 77 -10 -10
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 88 -5 -9
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 80 -14 -18
Cape Peel West 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -6 92 -7 -14
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 95 -7 -13
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -7 80 -10 -14
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 10 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.3 -2 87 -4 -8
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
NNW 3 Mist 8 100.4 -3 96 -3 -5
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -7 91 -9 -14
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -5 91 -7 -10
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SSW 3 Mist 2 102.4 -7 99 -7 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
SW 15 Light Snow 3 101.7 -5 86 -7 -13
Hall Beach Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
NW 12 Mist 6 101.9 -7 100 -7 -14
Hat Island 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SSE 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PDT 16 October 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 93 -3 -10
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 102.0 -7 91 -8 -14
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 100.6 -4 74 -8 -9
Isachsen 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 -25 81 -28 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PDT 16 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 49 -14 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
W 10 Light Snow 10 102.4 -5 86 -7 -11
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 -3 85 -6 -8
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -2 74 -6 -5
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 14 N/A N/A N/A -6 92 -8 -14
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 86 -7 -8
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
N 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -7 84 -10 -14
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
ESE 3 Light Snow 16 100.2 0 96 0 *
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -5 95 -5 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 16 October 2019
E 5 Clear 16 102.0 -13 89 -14 -18
Rea Point 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
WSW 19 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 90 -8 -16
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SW 15 Light Snow 4 101.8 -8 90 -9 -16
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:12 PM MDT 16 October 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A N/A -8 93 -9 -17
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 PM PDT 16 October 2019
ESE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -4 90 -5 -12
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 88 -10 -15
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -16 88 -18 -26
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.4 -8 89 -10 -12
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CDT 16 October 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -4 92 -5 -10
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 14 Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 -4 81 -7 -12
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 16 N/A N/A 101.2 -9 81 -12 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 16 October 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -6 85 -8 -14

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: