Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CT4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
N 1 N/A N/A 101.4 20 71 15 24
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.4 3 81 0 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
NW 8 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.7 7 70 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.4 16 73 12 *
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 100.9 0 99 0 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
WNW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A N/A 9 96 9 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A 10 86 7 *
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 3 92 2 *
Croker River 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A 17 73 12 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 01 August 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 101.0 6 80 3 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 30 22 6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 25 48 13 27
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 01 August 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 7 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 4 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
NW 11 Cloudy 16 101.5 7 83 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
3 N/A N/A 100.9 2 97 2 *
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 3 *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM MST 01 August 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 14 82 11 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A 100.5 7 86 5 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 22 56 13 25
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 01 August 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 3 91 2 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM MST 01 August 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 16 69 11 *
Keats Point 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
W 23 N/A N/A N/A 17 75 12 *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 PM MST 01 August 2021
E 3 N/A N/A N/A 13 83 10 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 101.3 7 73 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
SSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 23 51 13 26
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 26 32 9 27
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A 14 79 11 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
E 17 N/A N/A 101.3 4 88 3 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 01 August 2021
N 19 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.0 5 88 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
NW 3 Mainly Sunny 32 101.4 26 41 12 28
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 14 88 12 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
WSW 2 Cloudy 16 100.5 5 90 4 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 01 August 2021
NW 7 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 5 90 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 02 August 2021
NW 9 Mainly Clear 16 100.6 8 93 7 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 5 95 4 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM MST 01 August 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 13 91 12 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 01 August 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 1 90 0 *
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 17 74 13 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CDT 01 August 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 0 98 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 6 89 4 *
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 01 August 2021
E 11 N/A N/A 100.9 9 91 8 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 14 87 12 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
WNW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.4 17 68 11 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 01 August 2021
SSW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 12 86 9 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: