Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

CT4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SSE 3 Light Snow 3 101.5 -5 94 -6 -7
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 103.4 -20 79 -23 -25
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.2 0 64 -6 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.6 -1 97 -2 -4
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -5 91 -6 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NNW 9 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -1 100 -1 -6
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NE 15 N/A N/A N/A -3 98 -3 -10
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 101.3 -2 98 -2 -7
Croker River 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -5
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 103.1 -19 82 -22 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 6 Light Snow 8 101.3 -3 94 -4 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SW 2 Light Snow 3 101.5 -6 93 -7 -8
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 N/A N/A -7
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 90 -2 -5
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 22 gust 28 Light Snow 8 100.7 -1 100 -1 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -3 89 -4 -4
Hat Island 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -7
Herschel Island 08:00 AM MST 16 October 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 96 -6 -11
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 20 N/A N/A 101.9 -2 94 -2 -9
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
N 1 Mist 1 101.5 -6 96 -6 -7
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -11 93 -12 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM MST 16 October 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 86 -12 -12
Keats Point 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 AM MST 16 October 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A -7 96 -8 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 17 gust 29 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -1 85 -4 -8
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SW 5 Snow Grains 13 100.8 -2 95 -2 -5
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 91 -6 -7
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -5 97 -5 -10
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ENE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.4 -9 90 -10 -18
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 23 gust 28 Drifting Snow 16 101.3 -1 93 -2 -9
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 10 Light Snow 6 101.3 -3 91 -4 -8
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -4 89 -5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
E 4 Partly Cloudy 16 102.5 -5 92 -6 -9
Rea Point 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 98 -2 -8
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 29 Light Snow 32 101.8 -2 93 -3 -11
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 16 Cloudy 16 101.9 -1 92 -2 -8
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 20 N/A N/A N/A -2 96 -2 -10
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM MST 16 October 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A N/A -9 88 -11 -14
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 96 -3 -9
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -7 96 -7 -9
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
SE 13 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 89 -17 -26
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -2 84 -4 -9
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 94 -5 -9
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SSW 3 Cloudy 24 101.4 -4 92 -5 -6
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -3 99 -3 -7
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 0 85 -3 -5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: