Language selection

Weather shortcuts

CT4: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.4 3 50 -7 *
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
N 2 Sunny 24 102.2 -20 82 -22 -23
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.9 -15 79 -18 -25
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
calm N/A N/A 104.1 -16 55 -23 *
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
SSE 3 N/A N/A N/A -17 79 -19 -20
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 17 April 2024
SE 26 gusts 32 Drifting Snow 16 102.4 -23 69 -27 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
ESE 8 N/A N/A 102.9 3 47 -8 *
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
SW 5 N/A N/A 102.5 7 36 -7 *
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
WNW 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -19 57 -25 -26
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
NNW 17 Mist 5 103.5 -22 86 -24 -36
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -23 83 -25 -26
Herschel Island 11:00 PM MST 16 April 2024
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.4 -10 93 -11 -18
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 3 47 -7 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM MST 16 April 2024
SW 12 gusts 17 N/A N/A 102.4 1 53 -8 *
Komakuk Beach 11:00 PM MST 16 April 2024
SSE 9 N/A N/A N/A -5 73 -9 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
N 15 N/A N/A 103.2 -12 83 -14 -22
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
SSW 18 Drifting Snow 24 103.4 -10 67 -15 -20
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
SE 3 N/A N/A N/A 4 46 -7 *
Nangmagvik Lake 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
SSE 18 gusts 24 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 83 -16 -25
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 17 April 2024
N 13 N/A N/A 102.7 -8 89 -10 -16
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
calm Mainly Clear 48 103.1 -3 71 -7 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
SW 16 N/A N/A N/A -4 84 -6 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
SSE 5 Light Snow 16 102.7 -14 90 -15 -20
Rea Point 11:00 PM MDT 16 April 2024
S 19 N/A N/A N/A -20 84 -22 -33
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 17 April 2024
NW 4 Partly Cloudy 32 103.4 -25 81 -28 -33
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 AM EDT 17 April 2024
NW 9 Light Snow 16 102.4 -9 92 -10 -16
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CDT 17 April 2024
SSW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
WSW 23 gusts 37 N/A N/A N/A 3 49 -7 *
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 17 April 2024
S 24 gusts 31 N/A N/A 102.1 -20 84 -22 -35
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
NNW 9 Light Snow 24 103.3 -16 81 -18 -24
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
SW 21 N/A N/A 102.2 2 72 -3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
S 29 N/A N/A N/A -6 70 -11 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 17 April 2024
E 11 N/A N/A 102.8 -12 72 -16 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: