Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Wilkins: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.0 -6 96 -7 -9
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -21 76 -24 -27
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 72 -18 -23
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
N 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.4 -2 91 -3 -9
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 87 -10 -16
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNE 28 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -11 88 -13 -23
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -15 92 -16 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.2 -20 82 -22 -21
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 5 Light Snow 16 100.8 -4 95 -5 -8
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NNW 6 Light Snow 6 101.0 -6 94 -6 -10
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -12 92 -13 *
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 21 N/A N/A 101.3 -9 91 -10 -19
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:43 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 26 gust 35 Light Snow 2 100.3 -1 100 -1 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
ENE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -13 75 -17 -23
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
S 3 Light Snow 2 101.8 -3 100 -3 -5
Hat Island 09:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 30 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
SE 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -2 86 -4 -9
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 19 October 2019
SE 11 Light Snow 2 101.9 -3 98 -3 -9
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ENE 2 Mainly Clear 24 101.1 -10 88 -11 -12
Isachsen 09:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -15 90 -17 -18
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.1 -16 82 -18 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
SE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 92 -2 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 16 Snow Grains 19 101.2 -4 86 -6 -12
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 88 -5 -6
Liverpool Bay 09:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -7 -14
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -12 89 -13 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
SE 24 gust 30 Drifting Snow 0.8 101.2 -1 93 -2 -9
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
W 2 Light Snow 10 100.7 -3 99 -3 -5
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 87 -7 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 10:53 AM EDT 19 October 2019
SSE 4 Cloudy 16 102.0 -7 94 -8 -11
Rea Point 08:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.4 -13 91 -14 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
NE 8 Mist 8 102.1 -17 84 -20 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 39 gust 45 N/A N/A N/A -2 98 -2 -12
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM PDT 19 October 2019
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -7 -12
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -14 89 -16 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -14 90 -15 -23
Taloyoak Airport 08:43 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 23 gust 31 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.9 -2 92 -3 -11
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CDT 19 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -15 88 -17 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
E 5 Clear 24 101.2 -7 89 -9 -12
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MDT 19 October 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A 101.4 -10 86 -12 -21
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:31 AM MDT 19 October 2019
NE 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -9 74 -13 -13

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: