Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Ward Hunt: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 75 -32 -35
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 68 -18 -23
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 67 -22 -27
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 68 -22 -24
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 71 -21 -26
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -21 -24
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -40
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 24 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 74 -17 -26
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 1 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -24 77 -27 -26
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 76 -28 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -33 72 -37 -43
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -16 87 -18 *
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.6 -17 87 -19 -29
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:40 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 10 Light Snow 3 100.7 -21 87 -23 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 61 -23 -27
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NW 7 Clear 16 100.7 -19 85 -21 -28
Hat Island 12:38 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 87 -15 -20
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 82 -21 -28
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 -27 77 -30 -34
Isachsen 01:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 89 -18 -21
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -20 77 -23 *
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -23 82 -25 -32
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SSW 8 Light Snow 8 101.7 -19 80 -21 -27
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -24 78 -27 -31
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 84 -19 -26
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.1 -15 80 -18 -28
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
calm Light Snow 6 101.2 -21 77 -24 *
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 81 -25 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SE 9 Cloudy 16 100.9 -21 66 -25 -30
Rea Point 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 90 -16 -23
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
ENE 15 Light Snow 11 100.4 -16 75 -19 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:32 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -27
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -20 -24
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 87 -16 -23
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 85 -22 -30
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 6 Light Snow 13 100.6 -20 77 -23 -27
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 78 -27 -27
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 -26 78 -29 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 80 -25 -26
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 75 -20 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: