Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 14 88 12 *
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.6 5 78 1 *
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.4 5 93 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SE 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.7 10 80 7 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 101.5 3 95 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
W 11 N/A N/A N/A 8 99 8 *
Cape Peel West 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
S 5 N/A N/A N/A 6 92 5 *
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NNE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 2 90 0 *
Croker River 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 15 79 11 *
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 7 83 5 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.4 15 82 12 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.3 16 68 10 *
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 2 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 0 N/A N/A -6
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:33 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NNW 22 Mist 10 101.5 2 100 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.6 3 87 1 *
Hat Island 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
W 12 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Herschel Island 03:00 AM MST 31 July 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 101.1 12 96 12 *
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 4 98 4 *
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 17 63 10 *
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 4 98 4 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM MST 31 July 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 14 73 10 *
Keats Point 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
WSW 17 N/A N/A N/A 13 81 10 *
Komakuk Beach 03:00 AM MST 31 July 2021
W 8 N/A N/A N/A 11 99 10 *
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SSW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.1 9 96 8 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 16 78 12 *
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 15 76 11 *
Liverpool Bay 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A N/A 10 99 10 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 3 85 1 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.5 5 85 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NNE 4 Partly Cloudy 48 101.3 16 76 11 *
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.8 14 99 14 *
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
W 3 Cloudy 16 101.4 6 91 4 *
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
W 8 Light Drizzle 8 101.5 4 96 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 31 July 2021
SE 4 Sunny 16 101.4 2 97 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NW 22 N/A N/A N/A 1 100 N/A *
Shingle Point Airport 03:00 AM MST 31 July 2021
SSW 14 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A 15 76 11 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 1 95 0 *
Storm Hills 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SW 13 N/A N/A N/A 15 69 9 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.0 2 99 2 *
Taloyoak Airport 04:30 AM MDT 31 July 2021
NW 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 3 98 3 *
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 31 July 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 6 98 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 13 89 12 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 11 88 9 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 31 July 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 10 96 9 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: