Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 98.5 -16 86 -17 -19
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -24 81 -26 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 73 -23 -21
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ENE 2 N/A N/A 100.1 -14 80 -17 -17
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -19 79 -21 -26
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A -8 93 -9 -16
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 16 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -21 -31
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 13 N/A N/A 101.0 -19 84 -21 -30
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
ESE 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.8 -34 71 -38 -41
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 98.2 -9 90 -10 -14
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 98.4 -16 86 -17 -19
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 85 -17 -24
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 84 -23 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SSW 7 Cloudy 15 100.5 -16 91 -17 -23
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
E 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 64 -18 -20
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
N 19 Light Snow 2 100.0 -16 89 -17 -28
Hat Island 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PST 22 November 2019
WSW 1 N/A N/A 98.4 -13 89 -15 -14
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
NNW 18 N/A N/A 100.1 -17 86 -19 -29
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NNW 2 Mist 2 98.5 -20 82 -22 -23
Isachsen 07:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -25 81 -28 -28
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PST 22 November 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 98.4 -18 83 -20 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -26 78 -29 -33
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 8 Clear 24 99.5 -16 80 -19 -25
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NNW 1 N/A N/A 98.6 -14 86 -16 -15
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.6 -22 80 -24 -33
Naujaat 08:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
NNW 16 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.2 -20 73 -24 -33
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
NE 3 Light Snow 40 98.4 -9 92 -10 -12
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.2 -11 90 -13 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EST 22 November 2019
S 6 Cloudy 16 100.7 -19 87 -21 -27
Rea Point 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 86 -21 -28
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
ESE 2 Partly Cloudy 16 101.1 -24 78 -27 -28
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 9 gust 19 N/A N/A N/A -20 77 -23 -30
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PST 22 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -16 -20
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -18 86 -20 -28
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 76 -32 -35
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 7 Light Snow 8 100.6 -17 76 -21 -25
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CST 22 November 2019
E 24 N/A N/A 99.9 -19 82 -21 -33
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
ESE 9 Freezing Fog 0.8 98.4 -9 91 -10 -16
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
SE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 98.8 -8 91 -9 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MST 22 November 2019
E 31 gust 39 N/A N/A 99.6 -16 82 -19 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: