Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Sverdrup: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 14 61 7
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 102.0 0 97 0
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 2 87 0
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
E 6 N/A N/A 101.1 12 71 7
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.3 8 77 4
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 1 98 1
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 85 4
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.5 10 74 6
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
W 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 16 33 -1
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 18 33 2
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 17 47 5
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.2 5 80 2
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
E 3 N/A N/A 101.0 3 81 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 13 Cloudy 16 100.8 11 83 8
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.5 9 54 0
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
S 4 Sunny 16 101.0 10 65 4
Hat Island 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 11 N/A N/A N/A 6 88 4
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PDT 08 July 2020
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.7 7 86 4
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 11 64 4
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 101.5 15 56 6
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
N 11 N/A N/A 101.7 9 68 3
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PDT 08 July 2020
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 19 43 6
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.0 16 40 3
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
S 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 10 66 4
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 17 47 6
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 9 N/A N/A N/A 3 91 2
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 11 61 4
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 100.9 12 55 3
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
W 10 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 20 39 6
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 4 96 3
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 PM EDT 08 July 2020
ENE 13 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 16 101.2 11 52 2
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
SE 10 Mainly Sunny 48 101.4 10 68 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
N 6 N/A N/A N/A 16 73 11
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PDT 08 July 2020
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 90 6
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 3 87 1
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
ENE 10 Light Rain 24 100.9 10 81 7
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 08 July 2020
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 9 87 7
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 7 Fog Patches 16 101.6 3 93 2
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.5 5 90 4
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 08 July 2020
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.2 11 64 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: