Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -31 74 -34 -37
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.6 -27 77 -30 -33
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
SE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -15 72 -19 -25
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -23 64 -27 -33
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 85 -18 -27
Cape Parry Airport 03:19 AM MST 16 December 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -36
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NNW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -26 72 -29 -42
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
N 26 gust 34 N/A N/A 101.3 -28 73 -32 -47
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
WNW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 102.5 -30 69 -34 -34
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -38 67 -42 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -30 73 -34 -38
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -28 76 -31 -39
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -33 72 -36 -40
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SSW 12 Haze 8 100.7 -35 72 -38 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
SE 11 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 50 -21 -21
Hall Beach Airport 05:03 AM EST 16 December 2019
NNW 11 Light Snow 10 101.0 -24 80 -27 -36
Hat Island 03:07 AM MST 16 December 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 16 December 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 85 -19 -26
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -27 78 -30 -37
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
E 2 Clear 24 102.0 -26 75 -30 -30
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
ENE 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.2 -19 87 -20 -31
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 16 December 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -16 84 -18 -20
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -39 68 -43 -46
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SW 15 Ice Crystals 19 101.5 -29 67 -33 -44
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -38 64 -42 *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -30 71 -33 -38
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -33 70 -37 -40
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ESE 2 Clear 48 102.1 -37 71 -40 -41
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -26 79 -28 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 16 December 2019
SSE 8 Clear 16 101.4 -18 63 -23 -26
Rea Point 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 78 -30 -40
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
ENE 18 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -26 71 -30 -41
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -41 54 -46 -54
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 16 December 2019
E 7 N/A N/A N/A -29 68 -33 -40
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -30 74 -33 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -23 82 -25 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SSE 9 Mainly Clear 24 100.9 -35 66 -40 -48
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 16 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.2 -27 77 -29 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -31 71 -35 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
SW 14 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 76 -31 -42
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 16 December 2019
NNW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.1 -27 72 -30 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: