Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
SE 9 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -29 69 -33 -41
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
SW 22 Drifting Snow 11 102.8 -9 65 -15 -20
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
N 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -18 59 -24 -21
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -24 76 -27 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 103.0 -21 75 -24 *
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -25 80 -28 -38
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A -26 71 -30 -39
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -24 81 -26 -33
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CST 08 December 2022
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.4 -17 76 -20 -22
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
ENE 2 Mainly Clear 40 100.9 -32 72 -36 -37
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
SE 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 -32 70 -36 -44
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
N 16 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 77 -27 -38
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
SE 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.8 -26 81 -28 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
NNE 9 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -30 72 -34 -42
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
E 15 gust 20 Drifting Snow 11 103.4 -13 48 -22 -23
Hat Island 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -24 82 -26 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
ENE 16 Drifting Snow 6 101.2 -14 86 -16 -25
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
E 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -31 69 -34 -41
Isachsen 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2022
S 13 N/A N/A 102.9 -24 78 -27 -36
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 81 -21 -24
Keats Point 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
S 7 N/A N/A N/A -24 63 -29 -34
Komakuk Beach 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
E 14 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A -22 84 -24 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
E 9 Light Snow 10 101.5 -17 80 -20 -26
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
S 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -37 70 -40 -43
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -36 68 -40 *
Liverpool Bay 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A -30 77 -33 -43
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 79 -25 -27
Nangmagvik Lake 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -35 72 -38 -47
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 08 December 2022
SSW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 -16 80 -19 -26
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
NW 3 Light Snow 48 100.9 -29 72 -33 -34
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
E 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -29 75 -32 -43
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
ENE 26 gust 34 Blowing Snow 1 102.3 -13 85 -15 -26
Rea Point 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
E 7 N/A N/A 102.3 -32 73 -35 -43
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 09:00 AM EST 08 December 2022
NE 15 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.0 -12 94 -13 -22
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
NNE 11 N/A N/A N/A -24 73 -27 -36
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
ENE 1 N/A N/A N/A -30 68 -34 -32
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2022
SE 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -32 72 -36 -43
Storm Hills 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
SE 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2022
S 9 N/A N/A 103.1 -17 86 -19 -26
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
NE 14 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -21 82 -23 -32
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CST 08 December 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -39 68 -42 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
SE 11 gust 17 Clear 24 101.0 -31 72 -34 -44
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
SSE 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -28 75 -31 -42
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MST 08 December 2022
NE 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -25 77 -28 -37

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: