Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 84 -20 -29
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -25 80 -28 -33
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 100.9 -27 75 -30 -29
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 103.0 -25 69 -29 -36
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 69 -22 -26
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -24 74 -28 -38
Cape Peel West 08:14 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -40
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 103.0 -21 71 -25 -33
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 16 gust 23 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -22 78 -25 -36
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 75 -25 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 102.3 -18 83 -21 -22
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 82 -22 -27
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 83 -24 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:12 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -30 77 -33 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -22 63 -27 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NW 11 Clear 16 100.5 -28 79 -30 -41
Hat Island 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
SE 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 88 -15 -27
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 100.6 -25 80 -28 -34
Inuvik Airport 08:12 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.4 -22 74 -25 -32
Isachsen 09:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNE 28 N/A N/A 102.4 -25 82 -27 -42
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
SE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 81 -24 -23
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 75 -31 -40
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
S 2 Clear 24 103.4 -30 73 -33 -33
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.6 -20 77 -23 -26
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 19 N/A N/A 103.4 -20 81 -22 -34
Naujaat 09:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 21 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.7 -24 71 -28 -39
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 18 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.4 -18 75 -21 -31
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 23 N/A N/A 102.0 -23 80 -26 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WSW 4 Clear 16 100.9 -30 78 -33 -38
Rea Point 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 25 N/A N/A 102.6 -20 85 -22 -35
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 15 gust 24 Blowing Snow 4 101.4 -23 79 -26 -36
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A -39 56 -45 -53
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
E 28 gust 36 N/A N/A N/A -18 79 -21 -33
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.6 -20 84 -22 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -25 80 -28 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
S 6 Mist 8 101.3 -33 68 -37 -44
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -36 70 -40 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 15 Drifting Snow 24 102.6 -24 75 -28 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -23 80 -26 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -29 74 -32 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: