Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 2 96 2 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 25 September 2022
WSW 29 N/A N/A 100.7 -9 76 -13 -21
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
WNW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 83 -5 -8
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.0 -3 84 -5 -5
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
N 2 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -4 -5
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A -9 90 -10 -18
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 85 -6 -11
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CDT 25 September 2022
ESE 9 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -10 80 -12 -16
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 96 -2 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 1 98 1 *
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 25 September 2022
NNW 25 N/A N/A 99.9 -2 82 -5 -11
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
N 24 N/A N/A 100.5 -4 90 -5 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
NNW 22 gust 29 Light Snow 16 100.1 -1 90 -3 -9
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 25 September 2022
E 5 N/A N/A 100.5 -1 63 -8 -5
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 25 September 2022
S 16 N/A N/A 99.5 2 94 1 *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
ENE 5 Light Snow 24 101.3 1 94 0 *
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 25 September 2022
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -7 92 -8 -9
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM MST 25 September 2022
N 6 N/A N/A 101.3 1 84 -2 *
Komakuk Beach 02:00 AM MST 25 September 2022
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 0 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 99.7 1 95 0 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
SW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 -4 91 -5 -9
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 2 85 -1 *
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -2 84 -4 -7
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -7 84 -9 -14
Nangmagvik Lake 02:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 87 -6 -11
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 25 September 2022
WSW 3 N/A N/A 99.9 2 97 2 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
E 4 Mainly Clear 48 101.2 -1 94 -2 -4
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
E 16 N/A N/A 101.1 0 83 -2 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 25 September 2022
ENE 6 Cloudy 16 99.9 1 81 -2 *
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -8 92 -9 -14
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 25 September 2022
NNW 10 Light Snow 24 100.4 -6 93 -7 -12
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 25 September 2022
S 16 gust 22 Cloudy 16 99.7 3 100 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
NNW 15 N/A N/A N/A -1 96 -1 -7
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM MST 25 September 2022
E 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 2 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 25 September 2022
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.7 -5 86 -7 -12
Storm Hills 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -6
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CDT 25 September 2022
SSW 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 93 -8 -15
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
NNW 19 N/A N/A 99.9 -1 83 -4 -8
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 25 September 2022
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 82 -7 -12
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
E 9 N/A N/A 101.4 0 80 -3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.7 -7 94 -8 -12
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MDT 25 September 2022
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -5 88 -6 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: