Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
SSE 8 Clear 24 102.3 -27 76 -30 -38
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NNE 13 gust 20 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 3 101.0 -24 80 -27 -37
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -21 67 -26 -28
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 73 -27 -36
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 99.9 -14 74 -18 -25
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -21 79 -24 -32
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -44
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 102.6 -15 65 -20 -25
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N 40 gust 46 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 0.2 100.4 -20 80 -22 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
E 4 Clear 40 102.4 -30 77 -33 -37
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
SSE 4 Clear 16 102.4 -32 73 -35 -40
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 81 -21 -24
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -26 79 -29 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 6 101.2 -30 77 -33 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
S 9 Drifting Snow 24 100.2 -17 58 -24 -26
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 15 Drifting Snow 16 100.3 -29 76 -32 -43
Hat Island 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NNW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PST 12 December 2019
SE 28 N/A N/A 101.6 -15 87 -17 -29
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
NW 12 Mainly Clear 24 100.2 -26 78 -29 -39
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
E 3 Clear 24 102.4 -27 69 -31 -32
Isachsen 07:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 101.8 -25 81 -27 -40
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PST 12 December 2019
WSW 13 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 40 -19 -15
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
WSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -30 75 -33 -43
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
WSW 10 Ice Crystals 24 102.8 -26 77 -29 -37
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -35 68 -38 *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 102.8 -30 72 -33 -32
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 22 Drifting Snow 16 100.7 -30 68 -34 -45
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
ESE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -26 79 -29 -35
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 73 -28 -39
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 12 December 2019
SW 4 Cloudy 16 99.9 -23 86 -25 -30
Rea Point 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NW 23 N/A N/A 102.3 -21 85 -23 -36
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N 21 Drifting Snow 10 101.0 -24 75 -27 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A -37 58 -42 -48
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PST 12 December 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A N/A -25 71 -29 -40
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -25 80 -27 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.7 -24 81 -27 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
S 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -33 67 -38 -44
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CST 12 December 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -33 72 -36 -36
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
E 14 Clear 24 102.4 -26 68 -30 -39
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -22 81 -24 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MST 12 December 2019
ENE 7 N/A N/A 102.8 -18 77 -21 -26

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: