Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Ellef Ringnes: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 3 Light Rain 24 100.9 16 88 14 *
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSE 5 N/A 24 100.6 12 48 2 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.3 8 67 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.0 10 66 4 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 2 99 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A 3 91 2 *
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A 8 66 2 *
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 7 65 1 *
Croker River 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
N 4 N/A N/A N/A 9 67 3 *
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
W 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 10 54 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 10 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.9 23 39 8 *
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SW 4 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.9 17 63 10 *
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 4 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.1 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 9 Light Drizzle 19 100.0 6 88 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
2 N/A N/A 100.7 3 94 2 *
Hat Island 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3 *
Herschel Island 04:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.8 10 97 10 *
Igloolik Airport 07:30 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SE 9 Mist 5 100.2 1 100 1 *
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 17 67 11 *
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 100.7 4 79 1 *
Keats Point 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ENE 5 N/A N/A N/A 7 78 4 *
Komakuk Beach 04:26 PM MST 27 July 2021
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 12 98 12 *
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ESE 2 Light Rain 24 100.1 7 77 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 9 73 4 *
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 20 53 10 21
Liverpool Bay 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A 9 77 5 *
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 3 N/A N/A 100.8 3 88 1 *
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 8 79 5 *
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 21 47 9 22
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A 100.7 10 87 8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.5 9 69 4 *
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
N 15 Mostly Cloudy 32 100.3 6 87 4 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:33 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSE 8 Fog 0.8 100.2 1 100 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:26 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 3 92 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A 14 93 13 *
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 2 91 1 *
Storm Hills 05:39 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A 11 93 9 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.0 8 66 2 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SSW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 4 90 3 *
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 101.0 6 68 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 12 73 7 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 12 56 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 7 60 0 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: