Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Axel Heiberg: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 4 Mainly Sunny 24 102.7 -28 75 -31 -36
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
NNW 4 N/A N/A 100.2 -33 68 -36 -40
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
2 N/A N/A 99.0 -31 70 -35 -34
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.6 -27 68 -31 -40
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 98.8 -24 81 -26 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 18 N/A N/A N/A -34 73 -37 -51
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.5 -28 70 -32 -43
Croker River 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -29 75 -32 -46
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
NW 6 Ice Crystals 13 99.7 -33 70 -37 -43
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 102.7 -28 69 -32 -37
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
SSE 5 Mainly Sunny 56 102.7 -29 73 -32 -38
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A 99.4 -24 N/A N/A -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 10 Ice Crystals 16 99.4 -31 76 -34 -44
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
ENE 3 N/A N/A 99.0 -32 74 -35 -37
Hat Island 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
NW 14 N/A N/A 102.4 -29 77 -31 -43
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A 99.3 -30 74 -33 -38
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
N 1 Ice Crystals 10 102.6 -31 72 -35 -34
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 100.1 -38 69 -42 -46
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
SSE 9 N/A N/A 102.6 -32 67 -36 -44
Keats Point 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 27 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 16 N/A N/A N/A -29 77 -32 -44
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 12 Blowing Snow 8 99.5 -24 74 -28 -37
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 13 Light Snow 13 101.4 -31 63 -36 -46
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -30 72 -34 -33
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 17 N/A N/A N/A -32 75 -35 -48
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
NNW 7 N/A N/A 100.5 -31 73 -35 -42
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
NNW 6 Partly Cloudy 24 99.7 -30 74 -33 -39
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WNW 16 gust 22 Light Snow 13 102.5 -24 66 -29 -38
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
WSW 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 74 -34 -45
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
SSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 98.9 -23 75 -26 -30
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
NNW 24 Blowing Snow 2 99.5 -33 67 -37 -52
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EST 20 January 2022
WNW 15 Drifting Snow 16 99.4 -29 75 -32 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
SSW 11 N/A N/A N/A -27 70 -31 -39
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.1 -27 77 -30 -38
Storm Hills 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 21 N/A N/A N/A -32 73 -35 -49
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
NNW 7 N/A N/A 99.9 -35 69 -39 -47
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
SSE 6 Light Snow 5 99.5 -27 74 -31 -37
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CST 20 January 2022
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.9 -34 72 -38 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
W 14 Light Snow 8 102.3 -30 72 -33 -45
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -37 71 -41 -52
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MST 20 January 2022
S 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -35 69 -39 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: