Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

South Axel Heiberg: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -14 87 -16 -16
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.4 -17 72 -21 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
E 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -20 77 -23 -24
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
SW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -8 88 -10 -13
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
W 12 N/A N/A 102.1 -17 82 -19 -27
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 16 N/A N/A N/A -20 79 -23 -33
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 8 N/A N/A 103.4 -19 78 -22 -28
Croker River 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -12 92 -13 -15
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
SE 3 Ice Crystals 16 103.3 -23 78 -26 -28
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
WNW 1 N/A N/A 103.2 -2 92 -3 -3
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
SSW 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -8 88 -9 -10
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.0 -17 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A 103.1 -24 79 -27 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 12 Partly Cloudy 16 102.8 -24 85 -26 -36
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
2 N/A N/A 102.6 -22 84 -24 -25
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A -17 88 -18 -24
Herschel Island 04:00 AM MST 16 April 2021
S 1 N/A N/A 103.2 -11 90 -12 -12
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
NNW 21 N/A N/A 102.2 -19 77 -22 -33
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
W 2 Mainly Clear 24 103.3 -12 91 -13 -14
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 103.5 -24 82 -27 -29
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 16 April 2021
NE 1 N/A N/A 103.1 -11 87 -13 -13
Keats Point 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -7 -11
Komakuk Beach 04:00 AM MST 16 April 2021
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -11 91 -12 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 103.0 -28 76 -31 -40
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NNW 9 Light Snow 19 103.1 -12 83 -15 -20
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.4 -6 89 -7 *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -29 74 -32 -32
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
N 16 N/A N/A 102.6 -18 76 -22 -30
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
SSW 2 Clear 48 103.2 -5 84 -8 -7
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 102.9 -11 92 -12 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.1 -23 84 -25 -30
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
SW 5 Mainly Sunny 40 103.1 -25 72 -29 -33
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 AM EDT 16 April 2021
NW 15 Sunny 16 102.2 -22 79 -25 -35
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -23 67 -27 -33
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM MST 16 April 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A N/A -11 84 -13 -14
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
ESE 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -29 75 -32 -34
Storm Hills 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -10 93 -11 -15
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.6 -17 87 -19 -23
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
NNE 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.9 -25 79 -27 -36
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 16 April 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A 103.0 -14 87 -16 -21
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 -12 89 -14 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 103.1 -5 96 -6 -7
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MDT 16 April 2021
N 5 N/A N/A 103.3 -19 80 -22 -25

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: