Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Prince Patrick: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -10 93 -11 -14
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WNW 21 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.5 -7 73 -11 -17
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.4 -3 80 -6 -11
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 66 -11 -8
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 66 -7 -9
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 23 N/A N/A N/A -2 94 -3 -11
Cape Peel West 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A N/A -8 91 -9 -17
Cape Providence 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -8 80 -11 -13
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NE 2 Light Snow 19 100.3 -11 89 -12 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.5 -5 94 -6 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -10 93 -11 -14
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 29 gust 36 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 94 -8 -18
Gateshead Island 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 86 -14 -22
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 12 Sunny 16 101.9 -11 88 -13 -20
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 99.6 0 76 -3 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WNW 8 Cloudy 24 101.5 -2 87 -3 -6
Hat Island 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 08:00 AM PDT 14 October 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 76 -8 -9
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.4 -3 85 -5 -11
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
ENE 2 Mainly Clear 24 102.4 -10 89 -11 -12
Isachsen 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -14 91 -15 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM PDT 14 October 2019
WSW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 68 -13 -16
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 80 -8 -12
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -6 80 -9 -13
Little Chicago 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -6 95 -6 -7
Liverpool Bay 09:13 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 14 N/A N/A N/A -5 99 -6 -13
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 89 -8 -14
Naujaat 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -2 81 -5 -8
Norman Wells Airport 09:15 AM MDT 14 October 2019
NW 3 Light Snow 24 102.5 -4 96 -4 -6
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 86 -6 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 11:13 AM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 24 gust 29 Light Snow 16 100.7 -2 90 -4 -11
Rea Point 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -11 89 -12 -20
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NNW 12 Light Snow 1 99.6 -4 95 -5 -11
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 82 -9 -13
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 AM PDT 14 October 2019
SSW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -7 82 -10 -17
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 92 -11 -18
Svartevaeg 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 -8 95 -8 -12
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 16 Light Snow 5 101.6 -8 86 -10 -17
Thomsen River 10:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 91 -8 -13
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SSW 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.2 -7 84 -10 -14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 -9 91 -10 -16
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 88 -5 -10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: